RSS

Awarded “High Ranking in Month” by Oracle PL/SQL Challenge

12 Dec

TrophyDear Friends,
I am ecstatic to share with you that I have been awarded by Oracle PL/SQL Challenge, an online website which offers a daily quiz on Oracle PL/SQL. The website has  quickly attracted over 1,000 daily players, making it one of the most active PL/SQL-related websites on the Internet.

I am awarded for “High Ranking in Month” for September 2015 and November 2015 in their competition “I Love Logic“.

High Ranking in Month for November 2015

High Ranking in Nov 2015

High Ranking in Month for September 2015

High Ranking in Sep 2015

Public recognition of accomplishment on PLSQL Challenge website

Accomplishment
The number next to my name shows my points on the website till date.

Its an honour to win this award among 1400 active participants from across the globe🙂 Thanks Oracle and PL/SQL Challenge for the public recognition of my accomplishment🙂

Here is the link to the webpage which shows my accomplishment. The link to my public profile on Oracle PL/SQL Challenge is here.

Cheers!
Vijay Mahawar

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 12 December, 2015 in Oracle, PL/SQL, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
